Science of Tarot Magic

Age Of Aquarius – Magic of Tarot

The lid is off the box and the sides have fallen. It is no longer needed to climb out of the box. We can just walk out.

The new Age of Aquarius with it’s powerful paradigm of the Laws of Quantum Physics has destroyed the narrow box of dogmatism and “SHOULD” or “SHOULDN’T” do’s for mankind.

These laws have proven without a doubt that all is energy. We are energy and we live, move and have our being within an infinite energy ocean, called the Quantum Ocean, Mind of God.

This new paradigm tells us that each of the Major Arcana Tarot keys, is an energy contained within this Quantum Ocean, Mind of God. We can meditate and contact these Tarot energies and bring them into our lives.

Tarot was never meant for divination. They were given to the Gypsies for fortune telling; for the wise ones knew that in this way the forces of darkness and ignorance could not destroy them all.

The Tarot is just one more divine blueprint in the Mind of the Creator God for our use.

What should we use them for? To raise our level of consciousness, to raise our level of being and to “know thyself.”

The study of the Tarot is an ongoing process that will take a lifetime. But the trip of a thousand miles begins with the first step. Let’s take that first step. I prefer the Rider Tarot deck because the symbolism of the keys are clearly defined and understood by me.

Take the first 6 keys out of the deck. Place the Key 0, the Fool, on top and spread the other five; the Magician, Key1; the High Priestess. Key 2; the Empress, key 3; the Emperor, Key 4; and the Heirophant Key 5; below Key 0.

Key 3, the Empress should be directly below Key 0.

These six Keys represent 6 of the primary functions with which you experience your world.

Just by looking at these keys and meditating on them while you breathe in deeply will awaken and strengthen these functional energies within you.

Look at the six card spread, take a deep breath and intone to yourself, “I am now inhaling the Divine energies of these six Tarot Keys, out of the Quantum Ocean, Mind of God and into every cell of my body.”

Three times is sufficient and five minutes of looking at these keys a day is sufficient to activate these energies within you. What are these six functional energies?

Key 0 represents your higher self, your super consciousness. By working with this key you will be reminding yourself that this is a brand new incarnation and that you have just “Blinked Out” of the Quantum Ocean, Mind of God into a new physical reality.

Key 1, the Magician is your conscious self. Here you are reminded that your function is to bring the higher energies from above down onto the physical plane. You use your tools, ie, the wand, the pentacle, the cup and the sword to perform this magic.

Key 2, the High Priestess, is your memory. All the deeds of your past lives are written on the scroll in her lap.

Key 3, The Empress is the creative energies you will use to create your life.

Key 4, the Emperor is your reasoning mind. With this mind you will write your “Constitution of Life.” The Rules by which you will live and govern your life.

“I will to be what I will to be; and I will not be what I will not be.”

Key 5, the Hierophant is the power of your inner self where the intuitional guidance you will use to guide your life by.

This is a good solid start . Using the Laws of Quantum Physics to attract the energies of the Tarot into your life.

Ragnar Storyteller (AKA Ellis Peterson is a Korean War Vet living with his wife Lory and dog Dixie in the boonies of the Pocono Mountains. He is a retired math professor and electronics engineer. He is the inventor of the simple radionics device called “The Nordic Ond Orgone Generator”. He has written over 200 articles and booklets on runes, radionics, quantum physics, viking history, orgone generators and alternate healing methods. Ragnar is 70+ but looks 50’s thanks to his inventions. You can see more of his works on his website: Ragnar Storyteller’s un-politically correct writings on quantum physics and other stuff. click:

More Tarot Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *